SteemitPhotoChallenge Entries : Beautiful Indian Doors

Dear steemit friends, this post is for my entry in Steemit photo challenge by @jamtaylor.

THEME : DOORS

This theme made me happy, as india is rich when it comes to architecture and designs.


These below pictures has been taken with iphone 6s with focus feature(picture 1&2) and with Redmi3s prime(picture3).


Entry 1 :

I shot this door at Hawa Mahal, Jaipur, India. This is one very popular tourist spot. I went their with my family (my parents and my brother).

IMG_20170924_231718.jpg


Entry 2 :

This is the door of KINGDOM OF DREAMS, GURUGRAM, INDIA. This place is endorsed by one very famous international actor Shahrukh khan and for normal people its a huge tourist spot and good part this is near to my Office.

IMG_20170924_231448.jpg


Entry 3 :

I clicked this shot yesterday morning only at BERI VILLAGE, HARYANA, INDIA. There is a festival of Godess Durga for nine days which is going on and i went to visit a famous temple in beri witb my parents. This is a kind of tradition that my family follows every year. So i clicked this one in that village street.

IMG_20170924_231632.jpg



If you like my work, follow me

@thatindianlady

With love :
Your's THAT Indian lady :

IMG_20170920_1.png

Till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

There is really some nice artwork in those doors you guys have in India.
A lot nicer to look at then all the boring doors we have in the westerns XD

Oh hmn i agree but you know we love many other things of western, be it the simple doors, i like the sober and adventurous life they live.

Beautiful post and thanks for sharing
Follow and upvoted

Thanku 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66