The photo of the day, Poznan, Poland. TR-ENG

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

DSCF2727 poland.JPG

I took this photo when I was flying from Poznan which is a city in Poland to Barcelona. Ryanair flight had just taken off from Poznan airport and in that moment, I captured this view which is a combination of Lech Poznan stadium and Ryan Air plane wing.

Bu fotoğrafı Polonya'nın bir şehri olan Poznan'dan Barcelonaya uçarken çekmiştim. Ryanair uçağı Poznan havalimanından henüz havalanmıştı ve o anda Lech Poznan stadyumuyla ryan air uçağının kanadının kombinasyonu olan görüntüyü yakaladım.

Sort:  

plz post in English

what about the first part of this post? isn't it English ?

my mouse is fast scrolling so...

So you have some pictures from Poznan. I hope you enjoyed you stay in Poland!

I lived in Poznan for 9 months, thanks, I totally enjoyed it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43