Sort:  

Awesome photo! Is this your home? It looks so peaceful and "homy". It also looks quite a bit away from the city? I live in the city and the noise is just killing me.

Well, I wish it could be my home. I took this photo when I was having holiday in Lithuania. It really is amazing, right? :)

It really is! It looks like a place where you can light up a fire and play some slow music and drink a old whisky. Where do you live?

I live in Turkey. I was on holiday in Lithuania 2 years ago. This house is located on an island where you can swim and cycle!

That is so cool! Oeh I would love to visit Turkey one day! If I ever get enough money to travel. You have such a vibrant culture, especially food and drinks! Your teas and coffees.

Thank you so much for your nice words. You are welcome to visit whenever you want. I'd be glad to give you advice!

thanks for sharing...i wish you win this challenge..

Thank you so much, mate!

most welcome

very peaceful place and home! I love it. the composition is great. congratulations

Thank you so much for support. Even though Lithuania is not known much, it is a real paradise on earth!

Hey, also buddy?
Is it your typical home area, looks pretty good. @teachblogger

It is a photo from one of my holidays! :)

yes, this is a very nice photo, seeing this photo makes the heart peaceful @teachblogger

thank you so much for your nice comment. l am glad that you like it as much as l do☺

yes friends, thanks again for your comments that touched my heart, @teachblogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66