You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge #47, Fashion II: High Vibe, Sustainable Steemit Gear

The mature woman on the top was hard worker when she was young. She can motivate to other person to keep strong and having highmotivation in life. I like this post and shirt. Have a nice day @gardenofeden

Sort:  

We get a lot of young "men" come through our ecovillage, and that woman works all of them under the table. She is the healthiest, happiest, strongest, most responsible, dedicated, inspirational, focused woman here, and everyone has a great deal to learn from her. She is also a beloved member of Steemit, and adds incredible value to this community through her Collaborative Art Journeys that bring artists from all over the world together to create and inspire each other. Check her out--she is the ever-loving @everlove!

Ahaha--so you know me!!! One of the greatest gifts I have given myself is to stay active, flexible and strong. I have a lot of people decades younger than I around me, and am grateful to inspire and share the value of a healthy existence. Thanks for your comment @taufar. Glad you're loving our Steemit gear too. Blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36