SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry evening view by the piersteemCreated with Sketch.


SteemitPhotoChallenge by the pier in evening light

image

This is my first entry for the SteemitPhotoChallenge This weeks theme is the Ocean

I do love visiting the beach and hearing the waves rolling in for me it is so realaxing and refreshing.

This is at Gulf beach the closest beach to my house and the one I visit the most# header

Stay Cool and Steem on

This photo taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

Sort:  

Gorgeous!

All I need is a rod and time at the end of the pier. :)

its a very popular spot for fishing

Awesome, you fish at all?

NO, its just something i never got into to

So very beautiful! I love that serene and peaceful ambience of your photos.
Have a wonderful weekend! :)

Thank you I am lucky to live by these beautiful beaches

You to have a wonderful weekend

this shot is kissing my soul <"..">

That's such a nice comment :)

I like the contrast with the textures in here. The sunset is a subtle shade of beautiful. Loving the light!

Thanks we get some beautiful evenings there :)

Indeed! I am sure you miss home, but, from my own experience, living so many places makes it harder to settle down and go back Well, except for family. :)

Piers are always so photogenic. Doesn't matter if the tide is up or down, if they're new or old. They always look good!

Yes I totally agree any time of day as well always so good

Amazingly beautiful! :-)

Wow - bathed in Shiva's light . Where dreams drift in and out of sight.

Such sweet words thanks for the visit :)

Beautiful! Amazing colors! Thanks!

Thanks for the visit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44