Steemit Photo Challenge #62 . FLOWERS. Never give up!

Everything may be going right in your life. You have the nice job, the house, the money. But it’s important not to stay stagnant keep pushing forward until all your goals and dreams have been achieved. Even then keep going! Never stop!


Contest by @jamtaylor


https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-winners-human-body-61-please-resteem

Sort:  

Job, house, money ha. I have a pretty sweet Visa debt lol

I also have debts) Do not worry, it's not deadly)

Gotta commend your photography skill. :) Excellent shot and nice flower. anywaz,Your caption was the best.After reading it I've been very motivate, it should not always be backed up to achieve our goals. . Thank You @tanata

Thank you so much! This is great news!

Wow..Amazing photography..I appreciate your content..Thanks for sharing this post..

Thank you very much for your attention!

Wow.. amazing photography i like this your flower. Thanks for this sharing.. best of luck...

Many thanks! Good luck to you too!

What is that jellyfish thing?
Beautiful Photography

You puzzled me :)

lol. What is the name of the flower? Looks weird.

It's just a dandelion)

great photography there.. keep sharing

Thank you!

Photography very good.

too much professional shot
Awesome #tanata keep it up
kindly share some tips about perfect shot the way u capture

Thank you! I share my knowledge on photography here)

Good shooting @tanata. I'm learning a lot about photography, but it's still a little hard for me.

This photograph is really amazing and it's a excellent piece of art. I Like it very much.
Best of luck for contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65