📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge #44: Entry 1 - Sometimes you've just gotta Splurge a bit! 📷

This was taken at a fantastic lunch paid for by Steem Earnings with the brand new user @felicitysitze! It was a great hour spent out of the office!



This was taken at a fantastic lunch paid for by Steem Earnings with the brand new user @felicitysitze! It was a great hour spent out of the office!

It's rare that I get to take part in the Steemit Photo Challenge (unless Kitty pics count towards the theme.) But Food...mmmm foood! I just had to participate in this one.

Image Sources:
Taken with a Moto G5 Plus phone.

Sort:  

Looks tasty! =)
Followed!

Enjoy!!!! It looks really good......mmmm lunch time, I think!!!!🕉

Ty you!
Oh yea..it's was lunch...and realy good gnocchi. :)

I won't mind tasting that!!:-P To tend to the urge to splurge you say?;-P

You should take a Snickers! Enjoy man!

Hey @sykochica can you please tell me where can I find more info about the photochallenge? It looks extra exciting!

Great photography. Loved it :)

Thank you! :D

Good appetite to you and have a wonderful day

@sykochica silly question... is there an official contest entry post for this challenge? I was trying to look through your posts and couldn't find it. Thank you :-)

Yep, here you go. Make sure to follow @jamtaylor for future announcement posts. There's a new one every week or two.

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-spc-43-winners-resteem-to-win-10-sbd

Thank you so much. Have a wonderful day!

Oh it was sooo good. :D
I can't remember the last time I had gnocchi. :)

Looks so delicious! Great shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82