Steemitphotochallenge #41 - Urban landscape: Big Ben

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

_DSC8214.jpg

Till the moment the entries I saw where all nature based landscapes and I am guilty to that as well. So I have decided to put an urban landscape in for my last entry. Yesterday the weather was beautiful in London so I decided to cycle around. Normally I avoid the touristy heavy areas, but I couldn't help to cycle this time there to take some pictures. This one as a result.

Shot with Sony Aplha5000 manual shot without tripod. ISO100 f/11 and shutterspeed 1/320


Profile picture2.jpgSven Koster is writer for http://www.svenywhere.com. Follow @svenzie.
Sort:  

Very good @svenzie. Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Edited the post and added that type of information.

Nice photo, I like the prominent foreground tiles.

WOW! what a nice picture.

cool pic svenzie,,, like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85