Steemit Photo Challenge #30 Entry 3 by Sunscape


Spring is coming soon
and the Azaleas will begin to bloom.


My favorite Azalea plant that blooms on the North side of my home in
Western, NY.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter



Badge Courtesy of

@elyaque

Sort:  

Very nice flower, fantastic shot!

Thank you @sardt It is one of my favorite shrubs in my garden.

What a beautiful flower and I love orange color @sunscape ;)

Thank you @anahilarski I love the orange too!

Lovely photo, great photography. Good luck in the challenge

Thank you very much @gringalicious that is my favorite azalea in my yard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72