SteemitPhotoChallenge 60 Animal Portrait Entry - Gomez the Tuxedo Cat

Gomez is a very playful and friendly cat. He always enjoys being nearby when my wife and I are hanging out around the house. Whether he's running around the house playing, cuddling, or sleeping on his favorite chair, he always brings us joy and laughter. He truly has a personality and we consider him a true part of our family, our only child. He gets along great with visitors and loves being the center of attention.

2 'gome 9.jpg10 Gome 1.jpg7 gome 3.jpgIMG_4305.JPGgome 2.jpg11gome.JPGgome 5.jpggome 11.jpg

Sort:  

awesome pussycat. I remember this guy.. was very playful.

Thanks for the picture! I had a female that could have been his twin. I absolutely loved Maddie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14