What is it? Best answer wins 11.11 Steem!steemCreated with Sketch.

Contest rules:

First prize is 11.11 Steem to the best answer.

  • Comment below in seven words or more saying what you think this is.
  • Upvote this post.

Possible second prize of 4.44 Steem

  • To be given to the funniest answer (as upvoted by others who read this post).
  • The funniest answer must have 10 votes or more from fellow Steemians to qualify.

Selection will be made at the end of 24 hours. Let's make this thing trend!

. . . . .

The results will be posted 24 hours from now including other photos that clarify what the object is without a doubt.

No one word answers, please! The best will be chosen and checked to make sure the winner has upvoted this post. After all, this is free money we are talking about here!

I have 50 plus Steem to burn! I will be happy to reward possibly a second best or most creative as well! Good Luck!

. . . . .

Sort:  

It's the Magic Unicorn Cleaning Cream and free Magic Unicorn Cloth as seen on the Shopping Channel. Such a great product!!!

Wow. Lots of votes but very few entries. Whatever happens - I will be paying out 11.11 to one of you, and I already see a possible 4.44 payout in the comments as well! Sorry guys - I can't answer questions - it's only fair to those who have already guessed.

I am prepared to pay out even if you there are only 3 contestants. As of this moment, you have made my job easier. I am looking at the Unicorn and the Lung answers as we roll into the first hour of the contest :)
Somebody is going to get 11:11 and another will have 4.44 Steem tomorrow!

Not sure why I chose those figures - I looked up what they might mean while waiting for entries.
https://www.davidwolfe.com/1111-synchronicity-numbers/

Ok, folks. It's not a photo-shop image. I took it myself. It's not bigger than a breadbox.

I love the answers I am getting. I look forward to more! But if not, I look forward to paying out and gaining more credibility!

I know it's hard to guess. But, it doesn't matter! The closest one gets the Steem. The funniest one gets the cuatro punto cuarenta y cuatro Steem.

You all may have noticed that you get a vote from me when you guess. I also look at your feed and give you a whale vote if your post is recent and wonderful! Then - in the end - the lucky 2 or three will get some free Steem to boot.

I am already working on the reveal including a video of the .... (can't say too much) But my ex-wife took the video, so yes, she is still alive. Thanks to all who are participating. 10 hours left!

is it slime? wink wink nuge nuge

Ok, this is a painting that represents two crumpled blankets on a bed.
But this might also be a photography filtered with photoshop.

it is my face on a pillow in the morning after party)

its a rock cause I'm color-blind

@sponge-bob
Are you trying to grow some Tumour?
Look like a piece of Art to me

It looks like the insides of the pig I dissected back in high school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15