7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - South America- Venezuela.

Greetings fellow steemians.

Today I will participate in the contest carried out by @czechglobalhosts to integrate my participation in the community with another way of expressing myself through the images and with photography.

At the moment I took this picture it was an afternoon in Caracas. I found it peculiar to have met with 2 mini coopers. These cars are not very common in the country. In addition to that they traveled in the same sense and I do not know if they were going in the same direction but the moment was suitable since this street is main and usually it is very used by cars and pedestrians. As you can see the lighting was a bit strong and complicated to edit but I did my best. I was struck by the fact that before taking the picture there was a crossing arrow that took advantage to freeze the situation and the shadows on the sides of the cars allowed this image to demonstrate a moving action of this type of cars, due to their size, funny, classic and unconventional.

pqHb8De.jpeg

With this brief summary I say goodbye wishing the participants luck by sending them a hug and fraternal greetings.

Sort:  

hola me gusto bastante, gracias por compartirlo, besitos

Gracias a ti por pasarte por acá. Saludos!!!

Hola, gracias por mostrarme tu post. Yo también soy de Venezuela. Si te interesa la fotografía te invito a ver mis posts más recientes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56