Steemit Photo Challenge Entry #2 (Long Exposure)

Steemit Photo Challenge Entry #2 (Long Exposure)

The second of this weeks entries for @jamtaylor's #steemitphotochallenge and another of my absolute favourite locations that I just had to include in this weeks entries! Didn't manage the landscape session today, fingers crossed we get the weather before the competition ends!

IMG_3451.jpg

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

This is quite trippy, almost like two separate photos joined together. Well done @skiesandsports.

Thanks! I hadn't really looked at it like that before but always nice to hear a different viewpoint!

Soft and milky, the water greets the new evening, Chris!!! Splendid one, you got my thumb up ;)

Thank you Mustafa! Really appreciate it :)

Your photos are like getting lost in a dream! Beautiful!

Ah thank you so much! What a lovely thing to hear!! :)

Congratulations! This post was picked by @ananuaremere and will be resteemed on @photomatic and also will be featured in our daily post!

logo comentaroiu.png

Such a great photo. I just love the red tint in the clouds. Glad it was picked by @ananuaremere for the #photomatic tag. Have a great day!

Thanks! Stoked to be selected :)

It's a bit soft..... ;)

(no it's not, its lovely)

Haha thanks buddy :) much appreciated!

I hope you didn't have to wade too far into the mud to get this shot. Amazing photo though, the light on the clouds is perfect

Thanks! I didn't have to wade in at all fortunately :) nice an stable gravel instead of mud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78