Steemit Photo Challenge #14 - Autumn Foliage (1)

This is my first entry for the steemit photo challenge #14


autumn_balcony25101.jpg


You can see a view from my balcony, when I lived near the river Rhine.
We had this beautiful plane tree just in front of our window.


Pro-Tip: When you mention me in a post, I mostly likely will resteem it to my >150 followers :-) Thanks for watching, @shortcut

Sort:  

Thank you, I won't. Followed back instead, lol!

good photos,I could feel the autumn on your side.follow u.

Thanks a lot for yor feedback. I guess we have a mutual follow now. Happy to connect!

It's almost as if the tree is in 3D with the light reflecting on its leaves in contrast to the darker surroundings.

Love it!

Yes, I really miss this view. Thanks for your comment.

Great! Leaves like a golden coins.

Wonderful photo upvoted

a pretty autumn scene, welcome to the photo challenge

Thank you, I've entered some images before to the challenge. Loving the autumn theme very much. Also followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41