📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge #45 Celebrations! Entry - "Sky Flowers" & 900 Followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

A big thank you to all my followers!

Next step, 1000 followers!

This is my entry for @jamtaylor's #SteemitPhotoChallenge 45 Celebration theme! Thanks to the photo challenge, I found this hidden gem in my photo archives, it was never processed after I took the shot and somehow never got my attention until now.

It is my pleasure to show you guys:

Sky Flowers

3 sec, f/16, ISO 100, 22mm

Shot at the annual Dadaocheng fireworks festival in Taipei.


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Canon EOS 450D
  • Lens: Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5
  • Software: Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

that's a complex post. I appreciate your work! upvote back MY BRO!!

Thanks :)

Congrats! And a good shot!

Congrats and to many more my friend! Awesome image you managed to get there. I really like your work. :)

Thank you very much @creutzy!

You are most welcome!

Fabulous photo! :)

Amazing entry and great job! Good luck!

Unless you are in NYC. Asia seems to always have better fireworks celebrations than the US.

Taiwan has the best fireworks! Congratulations on 900 followers. You deserve more.

Thank you for the kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35