Animal portrait II - Three lions - Steemitphotochallenge #42 - Entry 1-3steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings Steemians!

I´m happy to share my contributions for this weeks SPC with you. I made these shots back in 2012 in the Zoo Basel (Switzerland).

Entry 1:


As you can guess from the indifferent looks of her fellows, this lioness is just yawning, not roaring. Still, I had to stand and wait in the cold for quite some time to capture this moment :).

Entry 2:

Entry 3:

Thanks for watching!

Shaka


Follow me @shaka


Sort:  

Thanks for the up-vote. I had to go all the way back here to find a post of yours. Hope to see some great pictures of yours. Have a great day!

Thanks for browsing through my blog:) I was on vacation for a while but will post my own content very soon again.

Gut, dass du wieder da bist. Wir warten schon auf deine nächsten Posts und Fotos. Ich hatte auch vorletzte Woche bei meiner Radltour nach Venedig harten Steemit-Entzug. Aber ich habe die Zeit tatsächlich überlebt. Und es ist auch gut, wenn man mal andere Schwerpunkte setzt.

Danke @freiheit50! Ja, spätestens ab kommender Woche gibt es die ersten Urlaubsposts mit Bildern aus dem Allgäu. Tolle Aktion mit der Radtour, würde ich unheimlich gerne auch machen. Wenn ich doch nur mehr Zeit hätte ;-)...

Looking forward to it!

I just did the very same. As I stumbled over a photo which reminded of your photography style @shaka

Sehr anmutige Tiere, die Gelassenheit die sie ausstrahlen finde ich herrlich. Danke fürs teilen.

Gerne! Ja, die Anmut dieser Tiere, und gleichzeitig ihre immense Kraft ist wirklich beeindruckend. Danke fürs kommentieren!

Bärenstarke Submissions - oha, passt nicht ganz aber Du verstehst was ich meine :-)

:-), merci!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83