SteemitPhotoChallenge #51 - ENTRY#1: I am BRIDEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

 Dear steemit friends, this post is for my entry 1 in Steemit Photo Challenge by @jamtaylor .

Theme - Human Eye B&W 

This photo is made on the day of my wedding. I'm waiting for the groom. He must arrive from minute to minute. Everyone is bustling around, and in my heart I have peace and joy.

This has been taken with Nikon D7000  f 2.8 1/160  ISO - 320 50mm 

Sort:  

Congratulations!

That is a really nice portrait!

Thank you

Lovely shot, the eye's come out good!

Nice portrait of a pretty Bride. I like how she mysteriously cover her face with a veil :) Keep posting! Upvoted and followed. Cheers

Beautiful 👌📷👍!

Гарні очі!!!

Congratulations @shady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Such a beautiful photo @shady.

Sorry for the delay in replying to you on Steemit.Chat but I am back now and have sent you a message there! :-)

Beautiful work! I really like the dynamic lighting and how it highlights her eyes. And the composition is stunning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33