Steemit photo challenge #6 - Cabo da Roca: the most western part of Europe.

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Situated in Portugal, on the atlantic coast, Cabo da Roca is the most western part of Europe.

Portugal061-AUG201636ac2.jpg


@sebastien (follow me!)
P.S.: Let's make Steemit a more international place: I am trying to promote France!
Have a look at the funny and gloriously politically incorrect (almost) Daily Pick of Hidden Snails.

Edit: thanks @cherish for the update on the challenge number!

Sort:  

Thanks for the downvote @farido . ;-)
Please give your reasons in the comments (No bad feelings, just etiquette).

Wonder if it may accident due to flag being too near search.
I always thing flag for comments is too near collapse/expand. too close for comfort on a small screen devlce.
Perhaps, we should have a feature to "force" flag to provide reason or justification. Or at least a message asking: are you 101% sure you want to flag this?

When I flag I am asked a confirmation.
Don't you ?

It always warns me when I flag, maybe he revenge flagged you? Oh well, hopefully our upvotes help offset it :)

Yep. He's not powerfull enough (rep=1)
Not a big deal.

until recently, didn't know who flag. when I did and asked, did not get any response unfortunately.

OHMY. Thanks for the mention!ヽ( ・∀・)ノ

Love that hazy fade off into the distance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30