You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry- Emotive Human Portrait

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is a beautiful portrait shot and the toddler has beautiful eyes. I really like the background blur. As a professional photographer I really like to blur things out and bring the main subject into focus.
Nice portrait once again.

Sort:  

Thank you, that's very kind of you to say! I, too, love background blur. It's a great way to really attract the eyes to a point of interest. I appreciate your comment, thanks for stopping by! :D

You're welcome man. I see you visited my blog. Thank you.

Yes! Your work is beautiful, I'm looking forward to following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65