📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge # 54 - Animal (Cute Baby Elephent with Mom- By @saan) Entry# 2 📷

Hello Everyone,

Today this is my contribution for the #steemitphotochallenge by @jamtaylor. Thank you so much my all well wishers who encourage me from their Upvote, follow, resteeme and valuable comments of my previous post.
I must give lots of thanks and appreciation to @jamtaylor to establish such a beautiful competition.

-: Baby Elephant with Mom :-

babywithmom.jpg

heart.png If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @saan heart.png

Sort:  

Congrats @saan, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-13th-sep-2017-2017913t105147828z

Upvoted you're post

Lovely @saan. Congratulations,

Wow! This is so lovely! @saan What a great shot...👍 The baby and mommy looks so beautiful together! Thank you for sharing..!

Thanks...👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39