Sugar Rush Sunset - Steemit Photo Challenge #20 - 2nd Entry

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Photoblog by @runrudy

This was taken during sunset at a boat dock in Mission Bay Park, San Diego. Other than the Grand Canyon, this was one of my favorite sunsets skies. Please, enjoy.

Mission-Bay-San-Diego-Pink-Clouds-Sunset-Fine-Art-Photography-Rudy-Gonzales

Taken with a Sony A7RM2 with 16-35mm

If you liked this:

Upvote / ReSteem to support my work.

Thank you in advance,

Rudy

Late%20Date%20Steem%20Final%203-M.jpg

@runrudy

All images © 2016 Rudy Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Great shot! I love this colors and I want to be there right now 8)

No kidding right. There was another guy there with me that night. I just met him there and he was really nice. We were both pretty excited about how the sky completely changed just after the sun went down. We both said we were going to enter our pictures into our local county fair photo contest next year. Let's see if one of us wins : )

I am happy to share. Thank you @blinova. Cheers.

That's like a page out of a book. Great shot.

I know this one is crazy right. Lots of people were taking pictures and posting on my wife's facebook that night. Everyone was talking about it. I was at the right place at the right time. Thanks @blancobasura

Love that sky and pier!

Thanks buddy!

truly stunning! The palm trees are perfect!

Thank you Thank you Thank you @tinyhomeliving.

Looks like an award picture!!! Amazing

congrats on second place! Great job!!

Thank you! Your the first to tell me. Whoot! Yeh! I gotta go say thank you to everyone now. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05