You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge #42 Entry - Animal Portrait II: "Self-Aware"

I like this for capture and for personal reasons. I did my final ornithology project in college on the Black winged stilt. It was feeding comparisons between the black winged stilt and the American avocet. I had to sit and watch these guys for hours. Nice catch!

Sort:  

Thanks! Cool project and what a coincidence! BTW, what did you major in?

Sorry missed this. I have degree in biology. It's gone useless since all my business ventures shenanigans. Just a dad these days. I still do go to that river and check for the stilts. They are still there but less for some reason.

Ah, that's cool man. It looks like your daughters are having a blast in VR too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39