SteemitPhotoChallenge [NSFW] My 'Emotive Human Portrait II' [NSFW]

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Entry 1
Blue Shirt --- By @adubi



Adubi_Imagery-20160810_0026.jpg
Adubi Photography (August 2016) Model: Myself



Entry 2
These Eyes ---
Untitled (2) (2)-Edit.jpg

Anonymous photographer, B & W on 35MM film (March 2016) Model: self



Entry 3
Happy --- By PHENOM
1_DSC04845.jpg
PHENOM PHOTO (August 2015) Model: Me



Please leave all comments below the eggs on toast...
Original Post by @jamtaylor HERE
(I have the photographer's permissions to use these photos for my own purposes)




Follow @robyneggs for eggsciting shit!

Adubi_Imagery (2016)

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

nice independent photography on steemit!

I'm speechless. European girl-next-door centerfold material? Could be.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love your natural being ❣

Incredible pics, your confidence just shines through :-)

Thank you, that means a lot @sazbird! XOXOXOXO

Gorgeous imagery. Haunting.

Thank you very much!

Thanks @robyeggs! Your photo's capture the emotive challenge in this contest, well done!

Brilliant. I absolutely love this post. WINNER!
May I Resteem it?

Done. You are fantastic. It's so great to see your posts.

Thank you, I am very flattered!! :-) XOXO Cheers and take care @girlbeforemirror! :-) Happy February 28th! ;-) May all your dreams keep coming true. You motivate me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51