Sort:  

you need to remove the tag #steemitphotochallenge this has nothing to do with the challenge. you could be flagged down for incorrectly using tags. if you want to enter the photochallenge you really need to read the rules for that week.

the challenge this week was close-up/macro nature photography. which your pics are clearly not of that theme.
2 the deadline was sunday
please remove the stemitphotochallenge tag, or you are just spamming the category and making it hard for @jamtaylor to view the correct entries.

Whoops @pcste... I thought that the #Foodchallenge was a part of the Steemitphotochallenge. There's another photo contest happening now with food pictures, but I didn't know it was separate from the other Photochallenge. Thank you for informing me :)

Edit: For some reason, it won't let me remove the tag. It just keeps reappearing after I delete it. Any idea why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42