Steemit Photo Challenge # 41 Landscapes II: Go Fish

I took this photo using my LG 3G cell phone in February 2017.

It's a cove which belongs to the Santa Barbara Beach, located just outside the walled city of Cadiz, Spain.

~ Rebecca Ryan

Sort:  

Thankfully summer is right around the corner! Cannot wait to be back out on the boat!

I agree @jeffjagoe! I love being on the water. It recharges your soul. ;)

Around the world, lakes,rivers, oceans, have boats in use nearly all the time. Only ice stops them. But, even ice has some wind driven skis that people like.
I like boats. But I have the sea sickness problem that many have. I have to go out on the water for an hour or less, three to four days in a row. Then, after that, I am OK.
As long as there is water, there will be boats.
Thank you for the photo.
Francis

I'm like you @francisk. If the sea has a little bit of a swell to it, I get sea-sick fairly easily...but I love the water. :)

I love sitting by the sea and the boats. Really captured the moment

Looks like a romantic place:) In my head:)

It most definitely fits that description. The entire city has been designed for people to walk around it and just linger on a bench, here or there.

Beautiful Photography!

That looks like a really nice beach.

It is a beautiful beach.
It was cold and you needed a coat to be outside on the day that we visited it. :)

beautiful picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81