Steemit Photo Challenge #33 Entry IV - Human Body

101_6700.JPG


MWdt1Dc.jpg
I am a graduate unemployment love with nature, ball and trevel, everyday activities can only rely on my skills only knowledgeable in club football for now and also likes to adventure in because I have no job that is in accordance with my own, namely Economy development therefore I live everyday with the ball alone, for more detail to be my Light up in the next article do not forget to follow me @ramtech


Sort:  

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

kuntol you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33