Steemit Photo Challenge W 56 Doors Second Entry: ~*~A Doorway To A New World~*~steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings!


I am super excited about this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge! As a matter of fact I have always particularly loved taking photos of doors and I specifically have probably 100 photos of doors that I find to be very beautiful and excellent photographic works!

After the challenge is over I will compile a post with a lot of extra pictures that I will not be able to submit for the challenge!


(Steemit Post Promo Photo, Not Official Entry)

I have been wanting to make some kind of a look book specially of doors from around the world for a while now but because of all the life changing and world influencing projects going on, a look book of doors just doesn't make the cut!

I make it a point to enter Steemit Contests especially the well done ones as much as I can because I feel the contests are really good for building the dynamic brand of Steemit it self and also for connecting Steemians with each other through a common interest. 

The Steemit Photo Challenge is maybe the most well known and defiantly the most participated challenge. It even has its OWN website! So check that out as its a very easy way to find a lot of nice photography by fellow Steeminas!

My second entry into this photo challenge is this very spirited photo of a door with hindu writing above it. You can really feel this photo as though its a doorway into a whole other world. 



There is something about this photo I really like. I would be interested on how you felt about this photo.

I love photography because it is a way to not only capture so much beauty, but to share it with the world. I have found no better place in the world to share photography or content than here on Steemit!

I am grateful for this community and promote it to thousands every day!


Hope you enjoyed this inside glimpse of Perspective Beauty. 


As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemON!



Sort:  

cool photo!

It´s a pity that the writing is not complete, but the lower left means "general", the lower right could be "store", so you might be looking at the door of a general store.
I´m a big fan of Hindu, too! 😘

Oh cool!
Thanks so much for commenting and furthering the depth of insight into the picture!

Though I kinda liked it all mysterious honestly....Almost like it could have been a secret magic door. Though maybe it still could be and the general store is a disguise heheh ;-)>

Thanks for commenting!

A truly SWEEEET shot @quinneaker. Doors are one of my favorites too and I'm so grateful to the opportunity to see this one again!! I love what you share and the example for a real, true doorway to a new world!!

A great photo :)
It is written as "Yadav General Stores", I know Hindi :)

Thanks for the decoding!
I appreciate you commenting. Though I like to pretend the words are just a decoy to keep a very magical place secret......

Actually what happens, in village when they do not want visitors in the store then keep the curtain so that people will know that they might be close for now. They do not close it completely because any one can have emergency and they are welcomed.

Cool. A perfect solution!
Thanks for sharing!

NICE!

That is such a great photo we will leave you with the best comment HAHAHHAHHA

hahahahahahaha
Yea you can almost always guarantee a comment of "Nice" being a spammer who doesn't care hahaha

such a nice work !
your photos are great
keep it on

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62