Steemit Photo Challenge Fashion 2: Sustainable Fashion and Set Design Photoshoot with @everlovesteemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings!


I generally like the various photo challenges that take place on Steemit. However, this SPC # 47 is without a doubt one of my favorites!

The reason for this is that I have been into photography and fashion for a long time. I started my own clothing line "Epic Threads" which is not just epic, but very sustainable and a jewelry line "Medicinal Jewelry" which is not just beautiful, but upgrades health!

Most recently since I got into and fell in love with Steemit, I started a Steemit Fashion line which has the most Steemit Gear of anywhere in the world! Also, all the gear is handmade and sustainably sourced! Its also available on PeerHub for $steem! 

Anyway, I have done lots of set design, clothing design, jewelry design and taken hundreds of thousands of photos. My submission for this week is a very cool outdoor set, we set up for a Epic Threads photo shoot with the adorable and EverLoving @everlove !



Get out there and live the dream!

SteemON!



Sort:  

Awe, that's me!! What fun we had on this day of an Epic Threads photoshoot. I have one for you @quinneaker. Soon to come! <3

Yea you have WAY more epic Fashion Photos than I!
Excited to see em!
<3 EverLove <3

I have access to not only epic fashion, but epic models and epic opportunities too! So glad you're a part of all of that @quinneaker.

We are blessed~*~

@everlove I love your pretty stockings! :D

Yea and those adorable shoes hehe

Aww nice to see a pic of beautiful @everlove, I always try to participate in the Collaborative art journey and she is a ray of sunshine! Blessings!

Edit:Damn lots of spammers around I see good job spanking them though!

hahaahahhaaha yea I try and give spankings of inspiration ;-)>
Yes @everlove is a ray of sunshine!
Grateful to connect you and hope to see you again soon!

😂 spankings of inspiration, love it! I'm sure I'll see you around, I am on here a lot!

hahahaha great!

Bonita foto

Muchas Gracias~*~

Hey very nice and innovative photoshoot..

I am innovative if nothing else ;-)>

That was nice.i liked the way.

thanks!
Great to see you around again!

;-)>
I am considering one with you in it too ;-)>

Awesome! I would definitely love to see that!

Yea got lots of epic photos of you here from the years.

That's so cool! So many great memories! I learned so much from you @quinneaker and the @gardenofeden !

Yes Brother~
We are doing more awesome stuff than ever, so much progress going on.
Blessings be with you~*~

It's nice to see who people are and I enjoyed seeing @everlove since I have followed you and enjoyed your posts

She is an angel~*~

She looks like one - yes

Will give u a comment up vote since u actually upvoted my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69