Steemit Photo Challenge Fashion 2: Sustainable & Sexy Fashion Shoot, Just Boots and Coats, Featuring Lucious Long Legs @saramiller 💖steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This sustainable fashion shoot is featuring a photo with one of our beloved Steemians Luscious Long Legs @saramiller (Its true, she's wearing NO pants. you're welcome 💖 @barrydutton 💖 hehe) 


I love and like to participate in the many photo challenges that take place on Steemit. However, this SPC # 47 is without a doubt one of my favorites!

The reason for this is that I have been into photography and fashion for a long time. I started my own clothing line "Epic Threads" which is not just epic, but very sustainable and a jewelry line "Medicinal Jewelry" which is not just beautiful, but upgrades health!

Most recently since I got into and fell in love with Steemit, I started a Steemit Fashion line which has the most Steemit Gear of anywhere in the world! Also, all the gear is handmade and sustainably sourced! Its also available on PeerHub for $steem! 

I have done lots of set design, clothing design, jewelry design, and taken hundreds of thousands of photos. My submission for this week is a rustic winter outdoor set, utilizing old shipping crates (saved from the trash of course!) for a Epic Threads photo shoot.

Hope you enjoy this photo and appreciate all the sustainable aspects that go into it and also how much we do to build a real world, real value, tangible item economy here for Steemit. 



As always, I welcome your feedback and appreciate your support!


SteemON!


Sort:  

Thanks Quinn! 😂 😂 😂

hahahahhaahaha glad you like it ;-)>

This must be the one you meant, I thought I was looking for something about me and my wardrobe by what you said LOL.

You really know what Canadastan guys like my man.

Thanks LOL

(:

hahahahhahaa Glad you like it!
I felt like dedicating it to you and giving you a shout out. Was a little disappointed when you didn't see it but glad you did now hahaha.

I do the very best I can on here man, I honestly try. The Steemit dev. team emailed me seeing the engagement and the various series' I run on here, asking what the masses in the "Steemit Needs" series want as I approach Ep. #15 soonish and I told them the masses want TAG notifications this week, true story.

I thought it was nice you thought of me, you are a little cheeky.

I like it.

LOL!!

hahahhahahaaa I have some spunk ;-)>

I hope you help steemit inc help us!

They contacted me privately (developers) because of some of the series' I run on here to gather Steemit engagement and improvement ideas, I was using some of my series' I run for those reasons, to gather a d-base intel/ ideas in one place -- like a repository of data and ideas in one spot.

That is why I always use the same names, phrases - titles and templates in part, other than the branding and consistency and timesaving.

Yes consistency and branding are key!

Now that was a really beautiful post @quinneaker. You are definitely an artist of fashion and photography, and sustainability!!! Sustainability really is sexy!! Thanks for putting the beauty out there!! <3

I appreciate all your help and support over the years @everlove we have really achieved so many great things and for that I am already fulfilled. I do hope that we will be able to reach and inspire a lot more but ultimately I am just grateful we live such a happy healthy and free life on the foundation of sustainability!

I couldn't agree more @quinneaker. It is amazing what we have been through and all the possibilities that still exist. How joyous it is to be fulfilled irregardless of what the future holds. It is truly a delight to be in this experience with you and I am grateful for every moment living the dream! xoxoxo

She's wearing no pants but she has underwear. Lol. Nice post with great model on this photo. Very profesional. Waiting for latest post @quinneaker

hey glad you like it! I found this to be a very fun set and some nice photos at the end!

Lol, fantastically done. All that yoga makes a leg a strong leg! :O)

Thats right hahahaha

@saramiller with her yoga pose! It's just amazing how you guys make crates from thrash look so stunning!
Love that shot!
@progressivechef

ahhahahahahaaha thats right!
Great comment @progressivechef

Very nice ! Sustainability is the key !! Good luck my friend !!👍👍👍📷📷📷

It is very important and a key to a long lasting line of healthy and happy people.
Appreciate the support.

Loved your post ! And your welcome!👍👍👍

Thanks!
I really appreciate your support and replying to your comments!

thanks ! And your welcome!!👍👍👍

=)>

Working them long legs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72