Steemit Photo Challenge 49 Nature Macro 2 First Entry: ~*~Micro Butterfly Beauty!~*~steemCreated with Sketch.

This is my first submission for this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge!

The actual photo submission is at the bottom this is just my steemit logo post icon picture. 



I love photography because it is such a perfect way to share the vast beauty of this world with people, especially in a community like Steemit!


This is one of my favorite photos as everything about it expresses beauty. This is a tiny little butterfly the size of a finger nail and it blends right in with the little flower it is on. I love the synergy in nature, how colors and textures are so harmonized. 


I hope you enjoy this photo and feel the beauty of nature!



I have traveled around the world and can always find some kind of beauty everywhere. I am so grateful for this Steemit community and all the high quality content that is being shared. 



As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemON!







Sort:  

Beautiful shot!!

Why thank you!

Beautifully captured :)

This shot is so perfect. The tiny butterfly is so perfect it's as if it is part of the flower!! I really love how the texture of the antennae is visible! Nature at its finest!

Nice man! That is a rad shot of that little moth !
Crazy colors too! :)

Thanks man. I recognize you as the Steemits Got Talent Winner!
Congrats!
I love acro yoga and yoga in general. Il follow you so we can be in touch!
Great to connect with you. Hope to see you around!

O wow very nice... so much in focus.. I need more practice!

With a decent camera and some nature beautiful photos are pretty easy ;-)>

Wow man! That's a wondefully captured photo! You are absolutely right , we can find beauty practically everywhere! We just have to open our eyes and mind!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Very interesting great greetings from venezuela here I will leave a link for those who can help me thanks! https://steemit.com/help/@gr3g0r/hi-i-m-from-venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59