Steemit Photo Challenge #39 - Minimalism Entry III

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Photo Challenge - Entry III
Title: Lost in the Sea.
Minimalism Type: Low Detail.

boat-lost-in-the-sea (1).jpg

This required a lot of Post Processing.
Equipment used for this shot was Canon 600D and 55-250mm kit lens. Location: Jal Mahal, Jaipur - India.

Orignally posted on my Blog under the Types of Minimalism Category. Link in bio.

Image Copyright: Prakash Ghai

Follow me @prakashghai for more minimalist photography updates.

Sort:  

This is an amazing image
Happy I discovered your great photos

oh you did :)
Thank You !!!

Yes I did because that's how I feel in my present life situation . Drifting somewhere in my own ship, cruising with the wind . I call it my crystal cocoon

"Drifting in my own ship" same with me but you know what I shared a funny quote on my Facebook yesterday "I took The Road Less Traveled, now I have no idea where the hell I am"

Sometimes choices in life are difficult :)

There is also this famous Steve Jobs quote that says "You can only connect the dots looking backwards"

So, being in your own ship is good but you are in uncharted territory. Anything can happen :)

Connecting dots looking backwards
I never tried it in that way 🙄
I actually know exactly where I am but chose to drift for a while because I feel that more than anything will happen sooner than later Hahhaa !

here are some more dots for both of us ". . . . . . ."

ha ha ha ha

Posting on Facebook : centralized
Posting on steemit : decentralized

What does that mean ? Find out :)

but for a photographer is only about posting photos. He doesnt mind centralized or decentralized. He needs reach or maybe he can advertise :)

You don't know the difference then . It matters very much where your photos could land and who could use them. I am offline now.

https://thecenterofthedecentralized.wordpress.com/category/photography/

Ok. I will read and bye see you. and Thanks a ton.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Yes it is @mars9 Glad you are passing by here as well

Thank You Mars :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78