Steemit Photo Challenge #26 "Shadows" 3 Entries inside // SPC #26 "Schatten" mit drei BeiträgensteemCreated with Sketch.

I just have seen the "Shadows" topic vor the Steemit Photo Challenge and thought about what Shadows can actually reveal.
It seemd that by watching closely at the shadows, it was revealed how insects walk on water (Source)... But is there more?
All three entries are snapshots taken with my iPhone!

Gerade habe ich das neue Thema "Schatten" für die Fotochallenge gesehen und mir überlegt, was Schatten wirklich enthüllen können. Es scheint, dass zum Beispiel durch das genaue Beobachten von Schatten herausgefunden wurde, wie Insekten auf Wasser laufen können (Quelle: englisch)... Aber ist da noch mehr?
Alle drei folgenden Beiträge wurden mit meinem iPhone gemacht!

Entry #1 // erster Beitrag

This one was taken yesterday, just before winter sunset. The sun was shining through two buildings and I was trying to warm up for a last time that day. I looked around and saw THIS... probably the shadow revealed my EGO!

Dieses Bild wurde gestern aufgenommen, kurz vor dem winterlichen Sonnenuntergant. Die Sonne schien kräftig zwischen zwei Gebäuden durch und ich versuchte mich ein letztes Mal für diesen Tag aufzuwärmen. Ich sah mich um und entdeckte DIES... es scheint der Schatten hat mein EGO offenbart!

Entry #2 // zweiter Beitrag

This one is not meant serious...
It seems that everybody is spotting "Hitler" almost everywhere. So I have to join in ;-)
Last year around July, I was having a smoke outside and was looking at my garage and found that one of my fresh cut trees in the garden is "literally Hitler" ... revealed by his shadow!

Dieses Bild ist nicht ganz ernst gemeint...
Es scheint, daß derzeit jeder überall "Hitler" sieht. Da muss ich mitmachen :-)
Letztes Jahr im Juli rauchte ich draussen eine Zigarette und schaute auf meine Garage und fand heraus, daß einer meiner frisch geschnittenen Bäume "buchstäblich Hitler" ist... offenbart durch seinen Schatten!

Entry #3 // dritter Beitrag

This one is my favourite. The longer I look at it, the more I am able to discover...
I am now convinced, that this shadow picture revealed my little guarding angel. It was one of my last cigarettes, smoked last year around midnight. There is much more, but search for yourself!

Dieses Bild ist mein Favorit. Je länger ich es betrachte, desto mehr kann ich darin entdecken...
Ich bin inzwischen überzeugt, dass dieses Bild meinen kleinen Schutzengel offenbart. Das Bild entstand Ende letzten Jahres gegen Mitternacht, als ich eine meiner allerletzten Zigaretten geraucht habe. Da ist noch viel mehr, aber seht selber!

I hope you enjoyed it!


badges made by @elyaque

Follow for more

yours

@pollux.one

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Gut und kreativ!!!

Dankeschön!

gerne Du Schattenmann

Hehe comeon number 3 was clearly a selfie lol. upped back

Nice! I also have a shot with long shadow legs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34