SteemitPhotoChallenge #42 Entry 3 - Lonely monkey and bonus picture

My third entry for the SPC. This last one is a sad picture I took of a lonely monkey.

Lonely monkey

This picture was taken at the zoo and it looks so sad and lonely there. Almost breaks my heart! Don't worry too much though, outside of this frame were many more monkeys to keep it company!

This was taken with my Canon EOS 500D.

Here's a bonus picture I took. I found it quite endearing:

Monkeys

Hope you like them!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, these pictures are made and owned by me and are not to be used without my permission (except for the SPC). If you would like to use them in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29