SteemitPhotoChallenge #5 - Entry #3 - Guilt

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)


I was working till late on this day. I feel that I have to spend more quality time with my kids. So I decided to make things up and took my boy out at 8PM. The carousel that you can see in a blurred background was not of his interest. At this particular moment, he just replied:

“I’m tired, I want to sleep. Let’s go home.”

He said it in such a way that I felt guilty.

Verification photo can be found here.

Cheers!

Camera: Nikon D90
Lens: Nikkor 35mm f/1.8 DX

#photography
#steemitphotochallenge

Sort:  

very expressive.

Thanks man, appreciate it.

Congratulations @pisteem01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @pisteem01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71