SteemitPhotoChallenge #5 - Entry #2 - Bath time!


Bath time!

This is my happy son in a bathtub surrounded with foam.
Here is the verification photo.
Cheers!

Camera: Nikon D90
Lens: Nikkor 35mm f/1.8 DX

#photography
#steemitphotochallenge

Sort:  

This is brilliant. Love it.

Thanks for the kind words @condra.

Thanks @haki! I've just checked your account and it seems that you've just joined steemit! So, welcome!

Precious! Very creative shot!

Thanks! Sometimes the best shots are the most spontanious. Not much planning and preparation. Just momentary inspiration :)

Love it! :o)

Your photo is just incredibly awesome!! Great work @pisteem01!!

Hey, thanks! Very kind of you, I'm flattered.

Great photo. Makes me feel happy, young, and give me a deep down desire to be clean. Good thinking! Also, I love the upside-down verification. Very cute!

Haha, exactly what I thought but didn't want to comment because the photo just speaks for itself. Yes, it evokes that abstract memory of pure joy of life from one's childhood. Thanks!

Super sharp and very cute. Can't help but smile when you look at this photo :)

Tanks for the comment! It's one of the cheapest Nikkor cropped factor lenses, jet very capable and very sharp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71