SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry 1 - Hand Full Of Bangles!

The theme for the 61st Steemit Photo Challenge hosted by @jamtaylor is Human Body.

I am new to this contest and so my 1st entry is here - "Hands":

In Southern states of India gold bangles hold the most important place for the bride. Marriages in India are filled with ancient traditions and rituals and are beautiful With lot of meaning.

These are the photographs that I captured during my friend's wedding .

Here in this shot bride is wearing a waist Chain and bride was wearing red saree with mehndi in her hands.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

It was taken with my Canon EOS 760D camera. Hope You all liked my snaps :)

Sort:  

You got a 0.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @photoquest! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50