Steemit Photo Challenge #52 - Street Photography Entry No. 1 ~Traditions~

Dear friends,

This is my first contribution to the #SteemitPhotoChallenge No. 52. I took this picture in my Homwtown Mainz, during a practice with my friend @gentbynature.

"You just have to live and life will give you pictures."
Henri Cartier-Bresson

Webp.net-resizeimage.jpg

Details:
Fujifilm XM-1
f 5.6, ISO 400, 1/250, WB -1/3

@Patze

Sort:  

I also like your photography work, good editing, your style is very good too, thank you friend. @patze

Thank you for your nice compliments! =)

For me it is always a pleasure to see the good work of other people, I have grown up between images, thanks for being like you are, regards @patze

Ein schönes, stimmiges Foto :)

nice and well done

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68