๐Ÿ“ท SteemitPhotoChallenge #49 - Nature Macro II: Entry 2 - A beast ๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ”Ž

in #steemitphotochallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

You may think now - I live in a jungle. NO! I live in a capital city.

But today I got one more unseen animal in my property. A strange, never seen worm was spotted in my terrace this afternoon. I just could not miss this chance to get him on my camera.

Therefore it comes as my entry #2 for the #steemitphotochallenge #49 , Nature Macro II project.

_ed1029.JPG
This project is hosted by @jamtaylor , sponsored by @berniesanders, and judged by @digitalis . Thanks to you all.

Gear used:
Camera - Olympus E-M1 MarkII
Lens - 12-40mm F2.8, M.Zuiko Digital PRO
No tripod, Manfrotto Lumimuse-8 LED Light, 1/640 sec, F/8, ISO-1000, -0.7 exp bias

This picture was taken by @onealfa about 15 minutes ago, on Aug 6, 2017
If you like macro pics, check my blog @onealfa . There are some more ...

Sort: ย 

How scary! But at the same time is so fascinated!

Dear @onealfa
Because of you the creature has become lucky to be seen by many.
Upvoted and resteemed.
Cheers!

Thank you so much for your re-steem.

This is the very best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
Thanks !!!

Dear........................... @onealfa
Sure.
Cheers!

Victor, where did you find such beauty?

It came by itself, to visit us

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

@onealfa sir is this a stranger or not but it look so beautifull.. i didnot see so beautifull animaln liken this...its a totally new for me in my life

If I see that thing move I probably be creeped out by it. But seeing it on a pic like this it looks pretty darn cool.

wohha i am amazed to see that shot !!

awesome image @onealfa sir looks like lots of ruby's are attached with this little creature.

Nice...it is very colorful..
I cant beleive this..this is really camera shot???..
Wel done @onealfa ...and superb click...
Cheers!..

wow it's amazing capture. ice work and thank you fir sharing
have a great day!

This thing is so strange and unique! It is a mirricle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48