📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge #48 Nature Macro II Entry-South West Sunset Plus the Big Rocks

There was some stunning sunsets from my recent visit down south. What I love about this shot is it's very rare to face away from the ocean to watch the sunset in Western Australia but this location has the sun rising over the ocean and setting over the land.

Canon EOS 5D Mark III
EF24-105mm f/4L IS USM
ƒ/4.5 24.0 mm 50 ISO 100

Sort:  

Woah this shot is truly stunning :O I simply love all the amazing colors and the whole scene is really cool, the clouds fit in perfectly to this. Makes me want to go to Australia, you know :D I'm sure Australia is full of beautiful places like this shot you've shared with us :)

🌷Nice! Great shot!

WOW, the colors in this photo are perfect!

This photo really caught my eye! It's amazing and the colors are beautiful!!! The beautiful rocks on the water and the green trees in the background makes an amazing contrast.

That sky is unreal. Fantastic forground choice too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61