SteemitPhotoChallenge #34 - Entry 1 - Click click from the ambush

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians!

Here's my first entry for this week - well, I hope it qualifies.

It is a picture my dad made of me while I was focussed on something else.

I think it is a nice capture. All credits for taking the photo go to my dad, cropping and slight changes in Lightroom applied by me.


EXIF data: Canon Powershot A720 IS, 11.5 mm, f/3.2, 1/60 seconds, ISO 80

Good luck to all participants of the challenge
and thanks to @jamtaylor and @berniesanders!

If you like it, feel free to leave an upvote and follow!

@okkiedot

#steemitphotochallenge #photography #photographer #art #okkiedot
Sort:  

Great shot, good luck in the challenge

Thank you :)

Aber nicht verwackeln....!! schöner Schuss!!

Merci, werde ich ausrichten!

Good jobs... I hope you win :)

Thank you :)

Really excellent image!

@okkiedot: Solltest den Titel noch auch Woche 34 editieren

Recht du hast! Danke dafür :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83