SteemitPhotoChallenge #15 - Spiderwebs, Entry #1 - Webs on a hinge

Hi there!

Another week, another challenge :)

I never thought it could be so hard to find a decent spiderweb. Somehow I only encounter torn webs which appear to have been left a while ago. Maybe it got too cold for our little spiderfriends.

Below you find my first (maybe the only one this week, although I keep my eyes open) entry for this week's photo challenge.

Webs on a hinge
webshinge
Sony SLT-A58
Aperture value f/10.0
1/10 second
ISO 3200
[Click for large version] (https://postimg.org/image/bg6vig5un/)

Colored version
weavinghingecolor

Good luck to all! Thanks to the host @jamtaylor and @randyclemens for being guest judge!

Wish you all a happy Halloween!

@okkiedot

@okkiedot

#steemitphotochallenge #photography #spiderweb #okkiedot

Sort:  

I like this composition too. Isn't it the most beautiful lace? Upvoting and following you.

Thank you. I had trouble to find a nice round web. But instead I found this web covered hinge - just perfect for a shot. Sometimes it just comes your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68