Steemit Photo Challenge #35 - Desert - Valle de la Luna

Hi fellow Steemians!

I really like this week's topic and I will share a couple of shots I made during my visits to northern Chile.

Here's my first entry for this week. It was taken in the evening shortly before sunset at the Valle de la Luna.

The Valle de la Luna ia located a couple miles west of San Pedro de Atacama and is well known for its marvellous stone and sand formations. The landscape is told to look like the surface of the moon. Well, I am not sure about that ;-) But it is awesome!



Good luck to all participants of the challenge
and thanks to @jamtaylor and @berniesanders!

If you like it, feel free to leave an upvote and follow!

@okkiedot

#steemitphotochallenge #photography #desert #travel #okkiedot
Sort:  

Nice pic! :)

Thank you :)

Thank you. I wish I had a good camera back then...

Great photo! Thanks @okkiedot

Glad you like it :)

beautiful picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97