SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry: Larch Flower

And now, for something completely different:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO800, f4, 1/50s

I had never seen this colour of blossom on larches in The Netherlands before, so I suspect it was an imported variety.

Thanks for watching!

Steemit Photo Challenge details here

Sort:  

Hm, somehow I want to watch a Monty Python movie all of a sudden.

Do you get that a lot?

No, cant say I do...

A strange Dutch mutation :)

That must be it 8-).

Wao its wonderfull amazing one of best photo on steem wall i like it. I have nothing to give you but resteem it

also good photography job.thanks for sharing.best of luck!

Awesome photo

Larch flower so beautiful. I like larch flower. Nice snap. Thank for post

Great found. Good picture. Superb details 😊

@ocrdu
Thanks for sharing!

Wow, it really wonderful. Good shot @ocrdu

Lovely composition, the main subject in the middle works well for this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52