📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - SPC 44 - Food II - Entry THREE

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians!

Today I present you my last entry for this week's #steemitphotochallenge which topic is food.

food.jpg

This is one vegetarian meal and if you serve it with salad it has all the nutrients that a person needs :D
What's on the plate? ~ an integral rice with seitan steak(topped with sesame), steamed carrot (orange and yellow) and brussels sprouts. Anis flower is here just for the decoration :)

Carrot and brussels sprouts are grown in our own organic garden!

Would you like to see the process of making this meal?


You may also be interested in my Entry ONE and Entry TWO for this weeks challenge!


Enjoy,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Nice picture, I'm following you now.

Great shot @oceansoul13. What in think it's more impressive than the photo is the cooking itself! I'm yet to master that!

Thanks @myday!This was pretty simple cooking to be honest :) When I have the idea, everything else is easy :D

That's right! It all starts with an idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66