SteemitPhotoChallenge #30 Entry 1 - Fern Flowers

Hello Steemians...

This fern flowers grow in my garden, and is commonly used as a vegetable flowers in where I live. Many who likes to make flower fern as a vegetable for flavor and unique texture and delicious when eaten. This flower grows both dry and humid areas and under a shady neighborhood.

FernFlowersfb000.jpg

Photo by @novaaristiani
Camera: Canon EOS 600D
Lens: Canon 70-300mm IS III

Don't forget to follow, resteem and upvote me
@novaaristiani

Sort:  

Hello @novaaristiani. Saw that you can nominate in curie.
There is a post from one of my friends. She has done a great job with it. I wish if you can nominate it for curie as I can't do it myself. Due to new curie regulations.
I am sure this will be selected and you can get 10 Steem for it.

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@nehachauhan/philosophy-1-what-is-happiness-nehachauhan-original-work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31