SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - An Autumn Swing (Original Work)

The last few warm days of the year, leaves changing colors, its the best time to lie back and relax in a hammock :)

949044f5.jpg

Camera: Canon 5DII
Lens: EF17-40mm f/4L @ 17mm
Shutter Speed: 1/5 sec
Aperture: f/18
ISO: 100

Click here to and see more of my photography :)

Sort:  

It was not an easy shot to get, since as I swung, when I hit the lowest point gravity would pull me down extra hard, and trying to lift the camera to counteract the exact amount of downward pull left me with many a blurry pic :/ I think I have 50 failed and blurry pictures for this one or 2 good ones.

This is the only other one I liked (also, none of these comment pics count towards the contest)
795a557.jpg

That's

So original

!!

Upvoted 100%!!

Thanks! It was quite a difficult shot to get. Though I was able to get interesting pictures which looks way more like a Van Gogh painting

98829a0f.jpg

Incredible shot, very creative!

Thanks, it was a fun shoot!

Oh yes I love this!!! My kinda photo. So much movement and stillness, focus and blur, light and dark, over and under, left and right! Brilliant! I hope you get recognized,

Why thank you! I've been shooting for over a decade now and don't often get more than friends and family telling me they like my stuff :)

Incredible photo!!

Thanks! It was probably one of the most peaceful/relaxing photoshooots I've ever done!

Fantastic photo !

Very nice idea and thumbs up for the result. Upvote & followed!

Wow cool shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76