SteemitPhotoChallenge #17 - Italia: Tuscan Countryside (original work)

While on a fall vacation through Tuscany, we had actually picked olives from our friend's olive grove and then went to have them pressed in the local town press, and I shot this from the porch there. Fog rolling through the Italian countryside :) It was an awesome experience!

38fc05a.jpg

Camera: Canon 40D
Lens: EF50mm f/1.4 USM @ 1.4
Shutter Speed: 1/160 sec
Aperture: f/8
ISO: 200

Click here to and see more of my photography :)

Sort:  

Uou, lovely photo! Great work!!

Beautiful photo!

Beautiful place. Thanks for share. Cheers

Man, it was such an awesome place to explore during the fall harvest, I highly recommend it!

Love the fog. Makes it feel warm and soft. Great pic. Good luck in the competition. STEEM ON!

Thank you! It was truly an amazing vacation, everyone should get away and explore the quiet tuscan country!

I know how you feel. I feel that way about where I live in Patagonia Chile. Everyone should see it once.

I'll be adding that to my bucket list then!

That must have been more amazing in person....this picture is fabulous and captures so much detail and feeling. Have to say, it's one of my favorites.

Tuscany, especially like this, is so beautiful!
-Anders

The best in fall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71