Steemitphotochallenge 📸Entry 1 : Cheeses/ชีส 🧀

image

Theme: Minimalism: Yellow🧀

This dish is Italian cheeses set, taken by my Iphone 7📱

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵
ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ กับชีวิตในดินแดนปลาดิบ ประเทศญี่ปุ่นคะ 🙏

Sort:  

おしゃれで美味しそうなチーズですね♪

美味しいです♪( ´▽`)

Beautiful photo! Love cheese :)

Thank you 😊

Your post caught the eye of @jbbasics in a Steem drive-by. It received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemcondenser. Steem on my friend!

Thanks 🙏

ภาพสวยมากเลยค่ะพี่@noopu มีความคุมโทน📷📸

ขอบใจมากจ้า 😍

赤ワインと食べたい😁🎵プーちゃん
デコレーションしたん?

ちょっと調整しました。

Nice photo of cheese..... I'm a cheese lover! This looks really yummy! ;)

yea, very good 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47