SteemitPhotoChallenge #46 by @jamtaylor, @berniesanders and @blueorgy- Bokeh Entry #4 - Sunset, East TimorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Steemitphotochallenge by @jamtaylor @berniesanders and @blueorgy

Entry #4

Theme: Bokeh

frommybalcony106.jpg

Photo: sunset from my balcony, East Timor.

Hope you enjoy it :). Have a great Friday Steemians!

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Very nice photo!

Thanks :)! Just followed you!

Congrats @nolasco. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-21st-july-2017-2017721t11323288z

Aw, so thrilling! Thanks so much! Yupeee!

Amazing ... a very amazing photo. Thank you for the post .. @nolasco

I thank you... a lot! Cheers!

All gorgeous photos! Great work!

I hope you will continue to consider my photos as well :) @nolasco

Of course I will. Thanks a lot!

Hi @nolasco, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic bot responce so that I may respond to your mention later.

Hi @nolasco, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic bot response so that I may respond to your mention later.
Learn more about this bot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44