Sort:  

Very nice photo @nickskywalker.
by looking at your post I feel
inspired to make a good photo, the photo depict
the adventure side, maybe to get a good picture it takes a little seriousness in taking it, i like the color of the sky as background of your photo makes my eyes so spoiled.
Keep posting the good things and share some for us

Thanks!!! I definetely will!!! 😉

Orange sunset. amazing sunset bro. your orange colour is best. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Tx, in this place of the country, it's easy to take cliché almost every night 😊

yeah ur right it is just amazing click i love photograpy

I am so inlove with sunset and sunrise colours that I cant even describe. Lovely picture. Thank You. Deserve an upvote for sure :D

Thank you so much!!

You're welcome. my pleasure

Greetings, Nick! THs sky looks amazing, so does th Cessna! I take part in today's colorchallenge as well with https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@irishabstainer/colorchallenge-peacefull-buddha-orange-tuesday

Upvoted and followed, cheers!

This is breathtaking. Recreation of paradise. Kudos! @nickskywalker

I am looking forward to flying twins like that soon. Great aircraft, have you flown one?

I'm on a contract with that ✈️ 😉

its a great photo capture in a good time @nickskywalker

Sweeeeeet shot @nickskywalker! Awesome all around. You don't by chance fly that plane, do you?

I kind of got that from you!! Good for you--what freedom!

Beautiful Photo Thanks

Your welcome 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47